Global Intention Event for Iran OctoberOct 31 2022 08:00am - 10:00am

Global Intention Event for Iran

8 - 10am PT | 3 - 5pm UTC | 6:30 - 8:30pm IRST

with Lynne McTaggart, Marianne Williamson, Jim Garrison and Banafsheh Sayyad

Calling all lightworkers to join us in our global intention to support, uplift, and send love to Iranians who are courageously standing up to the insidious inhumanity of the Islamic gangster regime for their inherent right to live freely as human beings.

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org